Music Honoring The Empire!

The Klingon Pop Warrior is traveling the quadrant to bring you songs you thought you knew in the original Klingon. From pop to rock and everything in between!

Join my mailing list for updates!

Buy the EP's Bandcamp & more!

Buy the EP's Bandcamp & more!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Latest News

STAR TREK: SOLACE - NEXT EPISODE! August 28th
Sorry for the reschedule - one of our crew had an emergency.
Catch up on past episodes at The Spice Must Roll and follow Buster The Destroyer on Twitch to get notified when we go live! We're on at 12pm Pacific / 2pm Central / 3pm Eastern.

UPCOMING APPEARANCES
Sept 30-Oct 2 - Archon - St. Louis, MO (in person)
Oct 29 - Extra Life (online)
Nov 25-27 - Starbase Indy - Indianapolis, IN (in person)

 

I've signed with PR Celebrity! I have been a 1-woman booking & performing machine for the last 8 years. I'm so excited to have Johnny to help me! 

EXTRA LIFE -- It's a new year! New goal! Giveaways and incentives and it's all for charity! Check out my Extra Life page for more info!

MERCH STORE IS LIVE!  
Logo shirts, stream stuff, and more! Anything you can't get at a convention will be available there.  Discounts for Twitch Subscribers!

I'm a Twitch Affiliate! Cute emotes, loyalty badges, channel points, tlhIngan Hol, and more so COME HANG OUT! 
Tuesdays - HIq qep - Chat & Star Trek Online - 6:30pm Central
Saturdays - qa'vIn qep - Morning Coffee & Games - 8:00am Central

HIchop has over 230K views!
Thanks for continuing to like & share the song that started it all!
Official YouTube Video
HIchop! was recorded for Improvised Star Trek Episode 59. If you love Trek, you must check them out!!!