Music Honoring The Empire!

The Klingon Pop Warrior is traveling the quadrant to bring you songs you thought you knew in the original Klingon. From pop to rock and everything in between!

Join my mailing list for updates!

Buy the EP's Bandcamp & more!

Buy the EP's Bandcamp & more!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Latest News

STAR TREK: SOLACE -- I'm participating in a livestreamed TTRPG campaign! Star Trek: Solace will be streamed on Buster The Destroyer's Twitch channel once a month 
Past episodes on YouTube! Follow the intrepid crew of the USS Shran!
Next Live Episode: July  24th! 12pm Pacific/2pm Central/3pm Eastern
 

 EXTRA LIFE -- It's a new year! New goal! Giveaways and incentives and it's all for charity! Check out my Extra Life page for more info!

MERCH STORE IS LIVE!  Logo shirts, stream stuff, and more! Anything you can't get at a convention will be available there. Discounts for Twitch Subscribers!

I'm a Twitch Affiliate! Cute emotes, loyalty badges, channel points, tlhIngan Hol, and more so COME HANG OUT! 
Tuesdays - HIq qep - Chat & Star Trek Online - 6:30pm Central
Saturdays - qa'vIn qep - Morning Coffee & Games - 8:00am Central

HIchop has over 220K views!
Thanks for continuing to like & share the song that started it all!
Official YouTube Video
HIchop! was recorded for Improvised Star Trek Episode 59. If you love Trek, you must check them out!!!